Executive 2017 - 2018

DELTA PHOTO CLUB EXECUTIVE
2017 - 2018

President: Robin Bains & George Pierce
Contact: president@deltaphotoclub.com

Vice President: Roger Lasell
Contact: vicepresident@deltaphotoclub.com

Past President: Karoline Cullen
Contact: pastpresident@deltaphotoclub.com

Secretary: Ernst Sternberg
Contact: secretary@deltaphotoclub.com

Treasurer: Larry Leslie
Contact: treasurer@deltaphotoclub.com

Membership: Gabriele Stein / Bob Loitz
Contact: membership@deltaphotoclub.com

CLUB NIGHT HOSTS

Learning Committee: Karoline Cullen / Val Hider
Contact: workshops@deltaphotoclub.com

Competitions Chair - Digital Images: Lien Ho / George Pierce
Contact: digitalcompetition@deltaphotoclub.com

Competitions Chair - Prints: Gabriele Stein / Robert (Bob) Grand-Scrutton
Contact: printcompetition@deltaphotoclub.com

Print Night Chair: Francois Cleroux / Gerry Alston
Contact: printnight@deltaphotoclub.com

Digital Image Night Chair: Holly & Dave Egan
Contact: digitalnight@deltaphotoclub.com

CLUB CO-ORDINATORS

Outings Chair: Valerie Hider / Francois Cleroux
Contact: outings@deltaphotoclub.com

Equipment Chair: Larry Leslie / Ian Logie
Contact: equipment@deltaphotoclub.com

Webmaster: Rita Chan / Francois Cleroux
Contact: webmaster@deltaphotoclub.com

Newsletter Chair (Distribution): Roger Lasell
Contact: newsletter@deltaphotoclub.com

Social Coordinator: n/a
Contact: events@deltaphotoclub.com

Publicity/Marketing: Karen Pacheco
Contact: publicity@deltaphotoclub.com

CAPA Representative: Karen Pacheco
Contact: capa@deltaphotoclub.com

Handbook: Karoline Cullen
Contact: handbook@deltaphotoclub.com

© 2017   Created by Francois Cleroux.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service