Executive 2015 - 2016

DELTA PHOTO CLUB EXECUTIVE 2015 - 2016

President: Karoline Cullen
Contact: president@deltaphotoclub.com

Vice President: Roger Lasell
Contact: vicepresident@deltaphotoclub.com

Past President: Karen Pacheco
Contact: pastpresident@deltaphotoclub.com

Secretary: Ernst Sternberg
Contact: secretary@deltaphotoclub.com

Treasurer: Bob Roche
Contact: treasurer@deltaphotoclub.com

Membership: Jack MacDonald / Antje Danielson
Contact: treasurer@deltaphotoclub.com

CLUB NIGHT HOSTS

Learning Committee: Kerri-Jo Stewart / Karoline Cullen / Francis Dorsemaine
Contact: workshops@deltaphotoclub.com

Competitions Chair - Digital Images: David Friederich / Patricia McCairen
Contact: competitions@deltaphotoclub.com

Competitions Chair - Prints: Antje Danielson / Robert (Bob) Grand-Scrutton
Contact: printcompetition@deltaphotoclub.com

Print Night Chair: Francois Cleroux / Gerry Alston
Contact: printnight@deltaphotoclub.com

Digital Image Night Chair: Richard Heath
Contact: digitalnight@deltaphotoclub.com

CLUB CO-ORDINATORS

Outings Chair: George Pierce / Valerie Hider
Contact: outings@deltaphotoclub.com

Equipment Chair: Larry Leslie / Ian Logie
Contact: equipment@deltaphotoclub.com

Webmaster: Francois Cleroux / Francis Dorsemaine
Contact: webmaster@deltaphotoclub.com

Newsletter Chair (Distribution): Patricia McCairen
Contact: newsletter@deltaphotoclub.com

Social Coordinator: John Ostaf
Contact: events@deltaphotoclub.com

Publicity/Marketing/Handbook: Karen Pacheco / John Ostaf
Contact: publicity@deltaphotoclub.com

CAPA Representative: Karen Pacheco
Contact: n/a

© 2017   Created by Francois Cleroux.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service